Patrol Roster 2023-24

Please remember, if you are unable to make your rostered patrol it is your responsibility to contact your Patrol Captain (PC) with as much notice as possible.

Your PC may need to arrange for a substitute who holds similar awards so they can open the beach.

Please advise your PC of any substitutes before your patrol.

Also - please make sure you fill in all sections of the patrol log correctly as you may not be credited for your patrol hours if you don't.

You need to sign on as soon as you arrive at the beach! 

Regular Patrols: 7.00am - 12.00pm; 12.00pm - 5.00pm

Extended Patrol Hours (Dec - Jan): 7.00am - 12.30pm; 12.30pm 6.00pm

All patrol members must sign-on at least 15 minutes prior to their shift for set-up/hand-over information please

Download a version PDF here 

 

PATROL ROSTER 2023 / 2024

Duty Times 06:30 - 12:00pm  11:45 - 5:15pm
Patrol Times: Flags Up 7am Flags Down 5pm
Month Day Date A.M. P.M.
September Sat 16-Sep    
Sun 17-Sep 2 1
Sat 23-Sep    
Sun 24-Sep BLS 4
October Sat 30-Sep    
Sun 1-Oct 3 1
Mon 2-Oct Life Guard Life Guard
Sat 7-Oct    
Sun 8-Oct 2 5
Sat 14-Oct    
Sun 15-Oct 4 7
Sat 21-Oct    
Sun 22-Oct 5 3
Sat 28-Oct    
Sun 29-Oct 1 2
November Sat 4-Nov    
Sun 5-Nov 3 4
Sat 11-Nov    
Sun 12-Nov 1 5
Sat 18-Nov    
Sun 19-Nov 4 2
Sat 25-Nov    
Sun 26-Nov BLS BLS
December Sat 2-Dec    
Sun 3-Dec 5 3
Extended Holiday Patrol Hours
Duty Times 06:30-12:30pm 12:15-6:15pm
Patrol Times: Flags Up 7am Flags Down 6pm
Month Day Date A.M. P.M.
December Sat 9-Dec    
Sun 10-Dec 1 2
Sat 16-Dec    
Sun 17-Dec BLS 4
Sat 23-Dec    
Sun 24-Dec 3 5
Mon 25-Dec Life Guard
Tues 26-Dec Life Guard Life Guard
Sat 30-Dec    
Sun 31-Dec 2 1
January Mon 1-Jan Life Guard Life Guard
Sat 6-Jan    
Sun 7-Jan 4 3
Sat 13-Jan    
Sun 14-Jan 5 2
Sat 20-Jan    
Sun 21-Jan 3 1
Fri 26-Jan Life Guard Life Guard
  Sat 27-Jan    
Sun 28-Jan BLS 4
Duty Times 06:30 - 12:00pm  11:45 - 5:15pm
Patrol Times: Flags Up 7am Flags Down 5pm
Month Day Date A.M. P.M.
February Sat 3-Feb    
Sun 4-Feb 3 5
Sat 10-Feb    
Sun 11-Feb 2 1
Sat 17-Feb    
Sun 18-Feb 4 BLS
Sat 24-Feb    
Sun 25-Feb 5 3
March Sat 2-Mar    
Sun 3-Mar Alex 2
Sat 9-Mar    
Sun 10-Mar 1 4
Sat 16-Mar    
Sun 17-Mar 3 5
Sat 23-Mar    
Sun 24-Mar 2 BLS
Fri 29-Mar Life Guard Life Guard
Sat 30-Mar Life Guard Life Guard
Sun 31-Mar Life Guard Life Guard
April Mon 1-Apr Life Guard Life Guard
Sat 6-Apr    
Sun 7-Apr 4 Alex
Sat 13-Apr    
Sun 14-Apr 5 3
Sat 20-Apr    
Sun 21-Apr 1 2
Thu 25-Apr Life Guard Life Guard
Sat 27-Apr    
Sun 28-Apr BLS 4
May Sat 4-May    
Sun 5-May 1 5
Mon 6-May Life Guard Life Guard

Subscribe